[Scheduled Maintenance] Server Upgrades

freenode has tentatively scheduled server upgrades for 6am UTC on Saturday 2 July 2005 (2am in New York City, 8am in Brussels, 4pm in Sydney and 11pm Friday in Los Angeles). At least three major servers will be restarted, and the entire network will be affected. This process may take up to an hour. As always, thank you for your support and understanding.